Leadership

We have an AMAZING support staff at KW METRO ready to help you become the best agent you can possibly be!

 

Please call the front desk @ 248.288.3500 or contact any of our leadership team directly with the information provided here.

Natalie Reed

Operating Principal

Office248.760.6364

Emailnreed@kw.com

Learn More »

Justin Oliver

Team Leader

Office248.581.8000

Emailjustinoliver@kw.com

Learn More »

Alicia Leonard

MCA

Office248.288.3500

Emailfrontdesk608@kw.com

Learn More »

Jessica Smolinske

Assistant MCA

Office248.288.3500

Emailjsmolinske@kw.com

Learn More »

Steve Katsaros

Managing Broker

Office248.229.4663

Emailsteve@stevekatsaros.com

Learn More »

Ashly Allen

Agent Services Director

Office248.288.3500

Emailasc@kwroyaloak.com

Learn More »

Kathy Furlong

Productivity Coach

Office248.288.3500

Emailkathleenfurlong@kw.com

Learn More »

Monique Mandley

Lead Coordinator

Office248.288.3500

Emailfrontdesk608@kw.com

Learn More »

Keith Roberts

Technology Director

Office248.654.7079

Emailkeithroberts@kw.com

Learn More »