Who’s Who?

We have an AMAZING support staff at KW METRO ready to help you become the best agent you can possibly be!

 

Please call the front desk @ 248.288.3500 or contact any of our leadership team directly with the information provided here.

 

Operating Principal | Jim Shaffer | jimshaffersellshouses@yahoo.com | 734.748.6953

Team Leader | Josh Barish | josh.barish@kw.com | 248. 581.8000

Director of Growth | Nicole Aloe | nicolealoe3@gmail.com | 248.291.8100

MCA | Jessica Smolinski | klrw608@kw.com | 248.288.3500 x1220

Assistant MCA | Catie Waligora | cwaligora@kw.com | 248.288.3500

Managing Broker | Steve Katsaros | steve@stevekatsaros.com | 248.229.4663

Agent Services Director | Mark Culpepper | markculpepper@kw.com | 248.709.0886

Agent Services | frontdesk608@kw.com | 248.288.3500

Lead Coordinator | Lisa Speed | speed@kw.com | 248.288.3500

Technology Director | Keith Roberts | keithroberts@kw.com | 248.654.7079